Newborn Portrait Photography

5/5

The pics came out to be really great. Our kid was 20 days old when we took him for photoshoot. Gladys was very patient all throughout the session and was very accommodating of our needs. She had all the necessary props and dresses for the photoshoot. I'd definitely recommend her for newborn photoshoots.

Gladys replied to this review on October 29, 2015:

Thank you so much, Shashank. I'm glad you enjoyed your session. Your little one was a champ and proves that older babies can take great photos, too. I hope to see you all again.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Family Portrait Photography

5/5

The Naked Artisan is a artistically talented photographer that I would recommend to any one close to me who is trying to capture that special moment in time with a feeling that grabs you through a photo.

She has photographed our wedding and continues to be our photographer for our family photos and life events.

Gladys replied to this review on October 27, 2015:

Thank you, Michelle. I love documenting your family's milestones.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Newborn Portrait Photography

5/5

We had an amazing experience with Gladys and got beautiful pictures of our newborn baby. Gladys is very professional, understanding your needs, being flexible and reliable. Highly recommend her.

Gladys replied to this review on September 11, 2015:

Thank you, Katerina. I enjoyed working with you and your family. I look forward to working together again and seeing how much little one will have grown in that time.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Maternity Portrait Photography

5/5

Gladys worked with my husband and me to create some special maternity pictures. Right from my initial email contact with her to the actual photo session and delivery of pictures, she was very professional and easy to work with. My husband and I have never had such pictures taken before so we were a little awkward when we drove up to the photo session location, but Gladys made us feel absolutely comfortable and it turned out to be a very pleasurable experience overall. I highly recommend her and in fact, I have already done so to friends who are also pregnant and looking to create some special pregnancy memories.

on July 27, 2015

Gladys replied to this review on July 27, 2015:

It was a pleasure capturing this special time. I'm pleased you enjoyed your experience.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Headshot Photography

5/5

For any of you who are camera shy like me, but need a professional photo Gladys is simply THE best! I am not big on being photographed and was a little nervous prior to my photoshoot. Gladys immediately set me at ease and it was clear within no time that she was a professional and cared a great deal about my satisfaction not just with the photos, but the entire experience. She had my photos ready for me the very next day and her photography skill came shining through as she made me look like a superstar. My family and I will be back later in the year to take family photos with her. Thank you again Gladys you are AWESOME!

Gladys replied to this review on July 13, 2015:

Thank you so much, Auston. I look forward to seeing you again soon.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Family Portrait Photography

5/5

Gladys was very easy to work with. She accommodated and directed a rather large and awkward family for some great shots.
She was very easy to communicate with and coordinate with.
I enjoyed the entire experience.

Gladys replied to this review on July 1, 2015:

Thank you, Lisa. I enjoyed spending time with your family. Enjoy your photos.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Product Photography

5/5

Gladys did a great job with my product pictures and I. Easy to schedule with and pleasant to work with- and was priced well.

Thank you!

Gladys replied to this review on June 1, 2015:

Thank you, Daniel. I hope to work with you again in the future.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Headshot Photography

5/5

on May 28, 2015
Gladys replied to this review on May 28, 2015:

Thank you, Lisa. I'm glad I was able to help you out with your last minute portrait needs. I look forward to seeing you in studio again.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Headshot Photography

5/5

Gladys was great to work with! Our session was surprisingly fast and I was happy with the photos she gave to me. I purchased this service from her so that I can get professional looking pictures for my online presence to further my career goals and I think they turned out just fine!

Gladys replied to this review on May 27, 2015:

Thank you, Eric.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Matrimonial Photography

4/5

Gladys was great through the entire process. She was patient and very accommodating, and also very helpful in giving tips of what will make a good shot. Most of my sister's pictures don't come out that great since she tends to blink a lot, but Gladys was able to capture really good shots of her. Very pleased with her work I enjoyed my time with her and would definitely recommend her!

Gladys replied to this review on May 27, 2015:

You were a pleasure to photograph, Ladies.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Headshot Photography

5/5

Gladys was great, the photoshoot was on time and quick, and I liked my pictures.

Gladys replied to this review on January 29, 2015:

Thank you, Jenna. I'm very glad I was able to help you with photography needs. It was a pleasure meeting and working with you.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Family Portrait Photography

5/5

We did a family photo shoot in Gladys' studio. It was very professional but very laid back. Very professional. She was able to get some great shots of our 2 kids that didn't look posed.

What really made this a 5 star experience for us was the preparation Gladys gives clients. Well before the photo session, she sent a client information sheet that talked about "do's and don'ts" of wardrobe, how the process would work, etc. It was very helpful information. She also followed up with a call the week before to make sure all questions were answered and review some of the tips.

We loves our finished photos and used them on our holiday card this year. I would definitely recommend Gladys/The Naked Artisan Photography.

Gladys replied to this review on January 29, 2015:

Thank you, Annette. It was a joy working with you and your family. Your kids were a lot of fun. Thank you for the review and recommendation.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Headshot Photography

5/5

I had a Social Media session with Gladys recently. I loved the resulting photos.

This is the second time I've had a photo shoot with Gladys. She has been really good on both occasions on making me feel relaxed, helping me enjoy the process ... and this resulted in great photos... for someone who's not inherently photogenic.

Gladys had a low-key and talented makeup and hair artist working with us as well. They worked well together.

I would absolutely recommend Gladys for group, troupe and individual sessions. You can't lose.

OK, and in honestly, the one thing that I thought could have been different was that we got off to a late start. But the session was on a weekend, so things were a little casual and that's OK.

Gladys replied to this review on January 29, 2015:

Thank you, Petra. It's always fantastic to work with you. I will be working with my HMUAs on steps to speed up the process so that future sessions aren't delayed. I hope to see you again.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Portrait Photography

5/5

Gladys is wonderful at helping you feel comfortable and confident in front of the camera.  The result-  beautiful moments captured forever!  Thank you Gladys!
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Portfolio & Portrait Photography

5/5

I have had the most fun working with Gladys than on any other photo shoots. We have worked together on a number of projects, and she has always made me feel safe and comfortable in front of the camera. If you are looking for someone who is warm, caring, and creative, she is your lady!
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Portrait Photography

5/5

I have worked with Gladys from the Naked Artisan Photography on several projects.  My husband and I had her photograph our wedding.  The photos were beautiful and she really captured the feeling of the day as well as catch some great candid shots of us and our guests.  She was very easy to work with and made everyone feel at ease.  She also did an engagement photo shoot that turned out the most beautiful intimate photos of my husband and I that we love.  
 
The most personal shoot that Gladys and I worked on was a documentation of my weight loss journey. I knew that I had a disconnect between what I thought I looked like and what I actually looked like.  It was so healing to have the series of photos to compare what was happening to my body over time so that I could acknowledge the progression.  Gladys always made me feel comfortable in my skin at every stage and size and turned out a series of photos that I will always cherish. 
 
I would highly recommend her for any type of project and know that anyone who uses her services will be very happy with the process and end result. 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Portfolio Photography

5/5

Gladys White Scott is one of my favorite photographers I have hired and worked with. She is amazing with subject matter and I feel her photography is clean, beautiful, and on the cutting edge.